Back to All Events

FREE Community Call - The Success Matrix: Accessing and Enhancing the Benefits of Meditation

Imagine there is a gym that guarantees greater mental focus, reduced stress, improvements in your relationships, and a healthier body. Now imagine you only have to train for 20 minutes a day in order to achieve these life-altering benefits. Would you find the time to go? Meditation is powerful training for the mind. Scientific studies show that a 20-minute daily meditation practice can achieve these positive psychological and physiological effects, and more.

 

For thousands of years, meditators have declared a wide range of benefits and now, through modern science, the study of meditation has become an expanding field of neurological research. Modern scientific instruments, such as fMRI and EEG, are now able to directly observe the brain structure and function of living people. These studies provide empirical evidence linking meditation to powerful, measurable changes in the brain and the body.

With all the research pointing to such profound benefits, why is it so difficult to get started? Why is it uncomfortable to be still even for a few minutes? In our society, we have been inadvertently, yet consistently, training the mind to distraction. Our days include a constant barrage of text messages, emails, and social media. Even the scenes on a television show or movie change every 2 to 3 seconds. With nothing to counterbalance these influences, it is no wonder that our thoughts are often bouncing out of control. Now the good news — we can learn to train and direct the mind, rather than the mind constantly controlling our experience. Our training begins with meditation.

On this free call, you will:

  • Learn how the brain works and how you are training distraction
  • Discover how to access the subconscious mind in order to create lasting changes in your life
  • Create your vision of a healthy relationship with your mind and what it feels like to direct your thoughts as you intend
  • Practice techniques to train the mind to focus
  • Experience the peace that exists when you learn to create from within yourself

Please join Joey Klein on Wednesday, May 18 at 5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern for this free hour-long call designed to help you understand the benefits of, and step into, a daily meditation practice to experience profound benefits in your life.

 

Use this link to REGISTER